4 Gifts from God

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” – Helen Keller

True enough! Years back I thought that I can do all things all by myself, and I do not need the help of others because that makes me weak and helpless. But God opened my eyes and allow me to see reality. We are here for others is what they say. So please let me grab this opportunity to thank some people who have been with me through thick and thin, ups and downs and stayed despite my stubbornness. (Haha! Sorry po )

Gift of Family

I thank God for the gift of Family. For the gift of togetherness. I was not a family oriented person since Mom left me. I have closed doors and stayed back..away.. but God is so loving that she gave me the gift of Family.

dsc_0272

Thank you Fam for accepting my imperfections and uniqueness. Thank you for understanding that I can never be the perfect child and for continuously reminding me to become a better guardian to Zoe.

Gift of Life

I am not the best child, the best friend, nor the best person you’ll ever met but still I have been blessed to live this life for 23 years and counting. Aside from that, I have been blessed with a princess from heaven.

img_20160909_164048

You have come so sudden but in God’s will. Thank you for bringing smiles and love in this world. Mom and I loves you a thousand folds sweetie.

Gift of Love

They say that love comes when you least expect it and in the most uncertain place. I must say I can attest to that!

 

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Thank you for fighting, for proving and for staying. We have been through rough times but still we made it this far.  Let’s continue praying for this. :)Haha kudos!

Gift of Friends

I may not be your one call away- always present friend, but still you have given me a  years (and counting) of friendship.

img_0244received_120300000945919463received_1198558803499312

Thank you for being there when I need you all (even If I don’t. haha). You have been an extension of my family. Thank you for listening to all my rants and for accepting me in your family when i had no where to go. I love you loads! :-*

( Sorry photos are not edited and posted raw )

and of course, I would not be able to post and start blogging if not for these people.

 

Thank you for resizing, editing and taking some of my photos. Thank you for setting up my blogsite and tolerating my insanity. ( Thanks for your funny photos) Haha!

There’s a lot to be thankful for and people to mention; I thank everyone who had been part of my journey and thank you God for the countless blessings!

Cheers to more blessings and gifts! I still have 358 days to look forward to. 😉

-N

Leave a Reply

