A letter for Zoe.

Dear Zoe,

You remember I told you that once your here with me I’ll never miss a moment?

_mg_0518

I am trying my best baby. Despite Mommy’s hectic schedule I make sure I am always with you especially on your special days.

_mg_0442

I wanna spend every minute of everyday with you.

_mg_0295

I wanna witness all your craziness and kulitness..

I wanna be kissed by you everyday zoe.

_mg_0826_mg_0828

 

_mg_0829

_mg_0834

Your sweetness is more than I could ever ask for.

 

_mg_0455

I love you for that!

Actually, i love you for everything you are.

I just pray that you grew up as sweet as what you are now.

 

_mg_0458

Despite  your tantrums.

I am very much willing you wipe your tears and be your shoulder to cry on.

_mg_0535

I will be your protector..

I will be your guide..

I will be your best MOM.

_mg_0792

_mg_0793

 

 

_mg_0777

 

I love you.

 

 

-N

Blog reposted from my previous Tumblr acct.
Photo courtesy of Alfrico “Sugar” Pagaoa
Leave a Reply

